/ Advertise / Contact
Follow Me
Deitrick Haddon Announces New Album, TIME (Truth Is My Energy)
Posted on Jan, 31st

Deitrick Haddon  is looking to make quite the splash with his new project, ‘TIME (Truth Is My Energy).   Slated to arrive on March 12, 2020, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and track listing for the LP – which you can find below. ‘TIME’ is the follow-up to 2017′s ‘Hill City Worship,’ and is preceded by singles ‘Open Door Season’ and ‘Gorilla Faith.’

‘TIME’ Tracklisting

  1. Every Time
  2. Go Back 
  3. Open Door Season 
  4. I Appreciate
  5. Let It Go (Everything)
  6. Complete Me
  7. He Carried The Cross For Me
  8. He’s Able (The Lost Verse)
  9. My Time
  10. Abundant Life
  11. City Called Heaven
  12. Made It Home
  13. Come Through
  14. Gorilla Faith (feat. Yung LA)
  Pre-order ‘TIME’ here!

About Guru

DeVante Arbet successfully garnered the title of The Gospel Guru; being widely sought out as the ‘in-the-know’ guy when it comes to the Gospel music industry. After years of honing his passion for Gospel music from an early age ‘the guru’ became a brand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Le'Andria Johnson and The Gospel Guru Taraji P. Henson and Gospel Guru Charlie Wilson & Gospel Guru Gospel Guru interviewing R&B Diva Chanté Moore Anita-Wilson-4 Andre-Tate-and-Melvin-Williams
    [type] => 8192
    [message] => Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated
    [file] => /home/thegospelguru/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php
    [line] => 4381