/ Advertise / Contact
Follow Me
Todd Dulaney Unwraps ‘To Africa With Love’ Album Cover & Tracklist
Posted on Feb, 4th

Todd Dulaney is looking to make quite the splash with his forthcoming project, ‘To Africa With Love.’ Arriving in stores on March 15, 2019, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘To Africa With Love’ is the follow-up to 2018′s ‘Your Great Name,’ and is preceded by lead single ‘You’re Doing It All Again.

‘To Africa With Love’ Tracklisting

  1. Dance In The Rain
  2. Your Great Name
  3. The Anthem
  4. Victory Belongs To Jesus
  5. Let It Flow
  6. You’re Doing It All Again
  7. King of Glory
  8. Consuming Fire
  9. Free Worshipper
  10. Unchurched Remix ft. Q Parker

Click here to pre-order ‘To Africa With Love’ !

About Guru

DeVante Arbet successfully garnered the title of The Gospel Guru; being widely sought out as the ‘in-the-know’ guy when it comes to the Gospel music industry. After years of honing his passion for Gospel music from an early age ‘the guru’ became a brand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Gospel Guru and Tamela Mann Gospel Guru & Chanel (Trin-i-tee 5:7) Gospel Guru & 21:03 backstage at the 2014 stellar awards pre-show Taraji P. Henson and Gospel Guru Gospel Guru interviewing Tamela Mann Gospel Guru interviewing R&B Diva Chanté Moore
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: royal_prettyphoto_text_for_tab
    [file] => /home/thegospelguru/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rt-prettyphoto/rt-prettyphoto.php
    [line] => 175