/ Advertise / Contact
Follow Me
Tye Tribbett Unwraps ‘The Bloody Win’ Album Cover & Tracklist
Posted on Jul, 21st


Tye Tribbett is looking to make quite the splash with his highly anticipated project, ‘The Bloody Win. Arriving in stores on October 13, 2017, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘The Bloody Win’ is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘Greater Than’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Work It Out.

‘The Bloody Win’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Intro’ 2. ‘Already Won’ 3. ‘Live!‘ 4. ‘I Want More’ 5. ‘Resurrecting’ 6. ‘Work It Out’ 7. ‘African Medley’ 8. ‘Mighty’ 9. ’Craving’ 10. ‘Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)’ 11. ‘Give Thanks’ 12. ‘War (Outra)’

Pre-order ‘The Bloody Win’ here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Le'Andria Johnson and The Gospel Guru Gospel guru and Cheneta Jones Gospel Guru & J Moss Taraji P. Henson and Gospel Guru Gospel Guru interviewing up and coming singer/songwriter Charles King Gospel Guru interviewing R&B Diva Chanté Moore