3rd Sep, 2015

Janice Gaines Unwraps ‘Greatest Life Ever’ Album Cover and Tracklisting

Janice Gaines - Greatest Life Ever Album Cover - hi-res

Janice Gaines is looking to make quite the splash with her debut project, ‘Greatest Life Ever’.

Arriving in stores on October 9, 2015, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Greatest Life Ever’ produced by Lashawn Daniels (Tamar Braxton, Brandy) is preceded by singles ‘The Break-Up Song’ ft. Eric Dawkins and ‘Wait On You’.

‘Greatest Life Ever’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Love (Intro)’
2. ‘The Break-Up Song’
3. ‘Wait On You‘
4. ‘All This For Me’
5. ‘Greatest Life Ever’
6. ‘Fall Into You’
7. ‘Please Take My Love’
8. ‘Make A Way’

About Guru

DeVante Arbet successfully garnered the title of The Gospel Guru; being widely sought out as the ‘in-the-know’ guy when it comes to the Gospel music industry. After years of honing his passion for Gospel music from an early age ‘the guru’ became a brand.

Spread the love