24th Feb, 2014

Anthony Evans Unwraps ‘Real Life Real Worship’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

anthony evans

Soulful tenor Anthony Evans has unveiled the cover for his new album ‘Real Life Real Worship’.

Due on April 8th, the set boasts an all-star line up of collaborations; a list which includes Martha MunizziCindy Morgan, Bert Elliott, and more…

‘Real Life Real Worship’ is the follow-up to 2011′s ‘Home’. You’ve seen the cover above, now peep the tracklist below…

‘Real Life Real Worship’ Tracklist

1. Never Fail
2. Greater Is He
3. Something Beautiful
4. What Could Have Been
5. I Found You
6. Someone To Call Home
7. Ask
8. No Condemnation
9. All Things New
10. I Won’t Forget
11. Mercy Tree ( Bonus Track)

About Guru

DeVante Arbet successfully garnered the title of The Gospel Guru; being widely sought out as the ‘in-the-know’ guy when it comes to the Gospel music industry. After years of honing his passion for Gospel music from an early age ‘the guru’ became a brand.

Spread the love