/ Advertise / Contact
Follow Me
Donnie McClurkin Reveals ‘Duets’ Album Cover & Tracklisting
Posted on Jan, 30th

donnie mcclurkin duets

March 4th shall see Donnie McClurkin deliver new music in the form of his new LP ‘Duets’! Coming courtesy of RCA Inspiration, the project is scheduled to arrive five years after the release of the critically acclaimed ‘We Are All One – Live In Detroit’.

Featuring hit collaborations with today’s top artists, Donnie’s newest project, ‘Duets’is sure to be a success. Preceded by singles ‘I Am Amazed’ and ‘We are Victorious’, peep the album cover above and some of the tentative song titles below…

‘Duets’ Tracklisting:


01. We Are Victorious (with Tye Tribbett) 02. Write My Name (with Dorinda Clark Cole) 03. I’ll Be Ok (with Anita Baker) 04. My Past (with Tramaine Hawkins) 05. I Am Amazed (with Erica Campbell & Preashea Hilliard) 06. Encouraged (with Justin Savage) 07. Come As You Are (with Israel Houghton & Marvin Sapp) 08. Let It Go (with Dorinda Clark Cole) and more…

About Guru

DeVante Arbet successfully garnered the title of The Gospel Guru; being widely sought out as the ‘in-the-know’ guy when it comes to the Gospel music industry. After years of honing his passion for Gospel music from an early age ‘the guru’ became a brand.

One response to “Donnie McClurkin Reveals ‘Duets’ Album Cover & Tracklisting”

  1. Adam says:

    Dorinda and Donnie… yeah thats going to be FIRE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Gospel Guru w/ Sunday Best winner Joshua Rogers and Alexis Spight. Gospel Guru and Karen Clark Sheard after her live recording in Chicago. Gospel Guru & Jonathan McReynolds Gospel Guru & Chanel (Trin-i-tee 5:7) Gospel Guru interviewing R&B Diva Chanté Moore Anita-Wilson-4
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: royal_prettyphoto_text_for_tab
    [file] => /home/thegospelguru/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rt-prettyphoto/rt-prettyphoto.php
    [line] => 175